全新 Endowus 體驗登場。 了解更多

黃顯龍

投資主管

黃顯龍是亞洲領先的線上財富管理平台Endowus的投資主管。

黃顯龍負責監督Endowus的諮詢和投資解決方案,並領導投資研究團隊優化投資組合策略和基金選擇以推動增長。Sean還專注於發展與基金管理公司的戰略關係,推動該行業的投資解決方案範圍擴大和市場創新。

在擔任現職之前,黃顯龍是摩根士丹利私人財富管理亞洲投資管理(IMS)團隊的執行董事,擔任產品主管。在此職位上,他負責甄別、挑選、盡職調查,以及向公司的財富管理客戶銷售/分銷所有收費產品和全權委託投資組合。

黃顯龍在財富管理行業擁有超過14年的經驗,他的職業生涯始於BBR Partners,LLC,專注於為超高凈值個人和家庭開發綜合投資解決方案。

Sean Wong

Head of Investments

Sean Wong is the Head of Investments of Endowus, a leading digital wealth platform in Asia.

Sean oversees Endowus’ advisory and investment solutions, and leads the investment office in optimising portfolio strategies and fund selection to drive growth. Sean also focuses on developing strategic relationships with fund management companies, broadening the range of investment solutions and market innovations in the sector.

Prior to his current role, Sean was an Executive Director in the Investment Management Services (IMS) team at Morgan Stanley Private Wealth Management Asia, serving as their Head of Offerings. In this role, Sean was responsible for the identification, selection, due diligence, as well as sales and distribution of all fee-based products and discretionary portfolio offerings to the firms’ Wealth Management clients.

Sean has over 14 years of experience in the wealth management industry, having started his career with BBR Partners, LLC, where he focused on developing integrated investment solutions for ultra-high-net-worth individuals and families.