全新 Endowus 體驗登場。 了解更多

萬振邦

首席執行官

萬振邦是亞洲領先的線上財富管理平台Endowus的首席執行官。Endowus的使命是使所有人的財富管理民主化,並使每個人都能更好地投資,今天生活得更輕鬆,明天更美好。

作為首席執行官,萬振邦負責推動公司的增長和戰略執行。他的職業生涯始於瑞銀的投資銀行業務,為亞太地區的私募股權和風險投資公司提供諮詢和融資。他隨後在Grab早期加入Grab,是該公司在東南亞推出數字支付服務的先驅團隊的一員。

如今,萬振邦正在利用他在金融和技術交叉領域的獨特專業知識,使所有投資者能夠以低成本、公平的費用獲得更多的專家建議和機構質量的產品——利用技術的大規模應用實現這一目標。  

萬振邦認為,時間是投資者擁有的最大資產,他專注於幫助客戶有效地利用時間來實現財務健康。 通過收費調整激勵措施,加上財富管理個性化流程和自動化,讓每個投資者更接近成功實現財富和人生目標。

萬振邦連續兩年榮獲在亞洲資產管理雜誌Best of Best 2023新加坡市場“年度首席執行官”獎項。

Gregory Van

CEO

Gregory Van is the Chief Executive Officer of Endowus, a leading digital wealth platform in Asia. Endowus’ mission is to democratise wealth management by providing people with access to better advice and products, empowering everyone to invest better to live easier today, and better tomorrow.

As CEO, Greg is responsible for driving the company’s growth and strategic execution. He started his career in investment banking at UBS, advising and fundraising for private equity and venture capital firms in the Asia Pacific region. Greg then joined Grab in its early days and was part of the pioneer team that launched the firm’s digital payments services across Southeast Asia

He saw the need to combine his expertise at the intersection of finance and technology to empower all investors with access to expert advice and institutional-quality products at low, fair fees.  

Greg believes in advancing the human experience of money. Alignment of incentives by being fee-only, coupled with personalising and automating wealth management provides every investor with the highest probability of success in reaching their financial and life goals

Greg was recently awarded the CEO of the Year for the Singapore market at Asia Asset Management’s Best of the Best Awards 2022.